ST HELEN'S CATHOLIC INFANT SCHOOL. Reception, Y1 & Y2 Spanish Club. Wed 8am. Autumn Term (Sept-Nov)

This Spanish Club is for Reception, Y1 & Y2 pupils at St Helen's Catholic Infant School only.

Wednesday 8.00 - 8.45am for 10 weeks (18th Sept - 27th November) (30th October no including, half term break)

Have great fun learning Spanish in a friendly and engaging class! Colourful, lively and interactive, classes are jam-packed with songs, movement, props, games, and stories. Language learning really is child's play!

Sessions are 45mins. A small snack is provided (piece of fruit) and a craft related to the topic of the day.

Any questions about the class, please do get in touch at southhavering@lingotot.com

Hasta pronto,

Monica Moreno


Book now

Course Info

When?

  • Wed, Sep 18, 2024 8:00 AM
  • Wed, Sep 25, 2024 8:00 AM
  • Wed, Oct 2, 2024 8:00 AM
  • Wed, Oct 9, 2024 8:00 AM
  • Wed, Oct 16, 2024 8:00 AM
  • Wed, Oct 23, 2024 8:00 AM
  • Wed, Nov 6, 2024 8:00 AM
  • Wed, Nov 13, 2024 8:00 AM
  • Wed, Nov 20, 2024 8:00 AM
  • Wed, Nov 27, 2024 8:00 AM

Price

£58.00 in total (per child) for the 10 sessions listed above


Who?

South Havering Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

St Helen's Catholic Infant School, Sawyers Hall Lane, Brentwood, Brentwood, CM15 9BY

Book a place

Already a member? Login


Your Details



Customer Reviews