Kings ASC

***This club is for Reception and KS1 pupils of King's school only***

45 minutes of fun, singing, playing games using props and listening to stories in Spanish. Perfectly tailored to the needs and wants of the littlest linguist! 


Book now

Course Info

When?

  • Thu, Sep 12, 2019 3:30 PM
  • Thu, Sep 19, 2019 3:30 PM
  • Thu, Sep 26, 2019 3:30 PM
  • Thu, Oct 3, 2019 3:30 PM
  • Thu, Oct 10, 2019 3:30 PM
  • Thu, Oct 24, 2019 3:30 PM
  • Thu, Nov 7, 2019 3:30 PM
  • Thu, Nov 14, 2019 3:30 PM
  • Thu, Nov 21, 2019 3:30 PM
  • Thu, Nov 28, 2019 3:30 PM

Price

£35.00 in total (per child) for the 10 sessions listed above


Who?

Gloucester Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

The King's School, Pitt St, Gloucester, GL1 2BG

Book a place

Your Details

Your Child's Details

Add another child
Day Month Year

If you have been given a discount code you can enter it here