French Lingostars afterschool club Y5

LingoStars - French club for Y5 children. Language learning through drama, songs, games, play, stories and craft. Classes work towards a performance at the end of each term. 


Sorry but this class is now fully booked

Course Info

When?

  • Wed, Sep 25, 2019 3:15 PM
  • Wed, Oct 2, 2019 3:15 PM
  • Wed, Oct 9, 2019 3:15 PM
  • Wed, Oct 16, 2019 3:15 PM
  • Wed, Nov 6, 2019 3:15 PM
  • Wed, Nov 13, 2019 3:15 PM
  • Wed, Nov 20, 2019 3:15 PM
  • Wed, Nov 27, 2019 3:15 PM
  • Wed, Dec 4, 2019 3:15 PM
  • Wed, Dec 11, 2019 3:15 PM

Price

£55.00 in total (per child) for the 10 sessions listed above


Who?

Epsom Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

West Ewell Primary School, Ruxley Lane, Epsom, Epsom, KT19 0UY