French Baby, toddler and pre-school

Fun and interactive session for babies, toddlers and pre-schoolers including songs, games/play and stories. Drinks and snacks available to buy in centre and free play after session.


Book now

Course Info

When?

  • Tue, Sep 24, 2019 10:30 AM
  • Tue, Oct 1, 2019 10:30 AM
  • Tue, Oct 8, 2019 10:30 AM
  • Tue, Oct 15, 2019 10:30 AM
  • Tue, Oct 22, 2019 10:30 AM
  • Tue, Nov 5, 2019 10:30 AM
  • Tue, Nov 12, 2019 10:30 AM
  • Tue, Nov 19, 2019 10:30 AM
  • Tue, Nov 26, 2019 10:30 AM
  • Tue, Dec 3, 2019 10:30 AM

Price

£55.00 in total (per child) for the 10 sessions listed above


Who?

Darlington Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

Crazy Kingdom, 2 Standard Way, Northallerton, Northallerton, DL6 2XH

Book a place

Your Details

Your Child's Details

Add another child
Day Month Year

If you have been given a discount code you can enter it here