French Baby, toddler and pre-school

Fun and interactive French session including songs, games/play, stories and simple craft activities. rink and snack served for children.


Book now

Course Info

When?

  • Fri, Sep 27, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Fri, Oct 4, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Fri, Oct 11, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Fri, Oct 18, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Fri, Nov 1, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Fri, Nov 15, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Fri, Nov 22, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Fri, Nov 29, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Fri, Dec 6, 2019 9:30 AM
  • Fri, Dec 13, 2019 9:30 AM

Price

£52.50 in total (per child) for the 10 sessions listed above


Who?

Darlington Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

Danesmoor Nursery, 158 Carmel Road North, Darlington, Darlington, DL3 8RH

Book a place

Your Details

Your Child's Details

Add another child
Day Month Year

If you have been given a discount code you can enter it here