Middlestone Moor After School French Club Spring Term 2020

 

This after school French club is only for pupils of Middlestone Moor Primary School (Years 3-6)

Club sessions last until 4.15 and are very interactive with lots of physical movement. They include singing, games, craft and stories - all in French.  The Spring term's sessions run until Thursday 2nd April. (NB There is no club during half term.)


Book now

Course Info

When?

  • Thu, Jan 23, 2020 3:20 PM
  • Thu, Jan 30, 2020 3:20 PM
  • Thu, Feb 6, 2020 3:20 PM
  • Thu, Feb 13, 2020 3:20 PM
  • Thu, Feb 27, 2020 3:20 PM
  • Thu, Mar 5, 2020 3:20 PM
  • Thu, Mar 12, 2020 3:20 PM
  • Thu, Mar 19, 2020 3:20 PM
  • Thu, Mar 26, 2020 3:20 PM
  • Thu, Apr 2, 2020 3:20 PM

Price

£42.50 in total (per child) for the 10 sessions listed above


Who?

South Durham Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

Middlestone Moor Primary School, Rock Road, Middlestone Moor, Co Durham, DL16 7DA

Book a place

Your Details

Your Child's Details

Add another child
Day Month Year

If you have been given a discount code you can enter it here