Aycliffe Village Primary School French Club Spring Term 2020

 

This after school French club is only for pupils of Aycliffe Village Primary (Reception, Years 1, 2, 3 and 4) 

Club sessions last until 4.15 and are very interactive with lots of physical movement. They include singing, games, craft and stories - all in French.  The Spring term's sessions run until Monday Monday 30th March. (NB There is no club during half term.)


Book now

Course Info

When?

  • Mon, Jan 27, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Mon, Feb 3, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Mon, Feb 10, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Mon, Feb 24, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Mon, Mar 2, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Mon, Mar 9, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Mon, Mar 16, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Mon, Mar 23, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Mon, Mar 30, 2020 3:15 PM

Price

£38.25 in total (per child) for the 9 sessions listed above


Who?

South Durham Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

Aycliffe Village Primary School, Aycliffe Village, Newton Aycliffe, DL5 6LG

Book a place

Your Details

Your Child's Details

Add another child
Day Month Year

If you have been given a discount code you can enter it here