Sedgefield Primary school French after school club Spring term 2020(only for children in Years 1,2 and 3 who attend Sedgefield Primary School)

A fun and interactive french afterschool club from 3:15-4:15pm on Tuesdays for year 1, 2 and 3 children from Sedgefield Primary school. Full of singing games and stories


Book now

Course Info

When?

  • Tue, Jan 21, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Jan 28, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Feb 4, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Feb 11, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Feb 25, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Mar 3, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Mar 10, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Mar 17, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Mar 24, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Apr 7, 2020 3:15 PM

Price

£37.56 in total (per child) for the 10 sessions listed above


Who?

Teesside Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

Sedgefield primary school, Rectory Row, Sedgefield, TS21 2BJ

Book a place

Your Details

Your Child's Details

Add another child
Day Month Year

If you have been given a discount code you can enter it here