Spanish - St. Cuthbert's, Crook

Come and have fun learning Spanish with Lingotot! A 50 minute Spanish class for babies/children aged 6 months to 5 years. The session includes singing, dancing, games, craft and stories all in Spanish. Parent/carer learns alongside the child in a friendly and supportive atmosphere. This block of lessons runs from Monday 13th January to Monday 30th March 2020

(NB:There will be no class on Monday 17th February during half term.)

Email Joanna at southdurham@lingotot.com for further details.


Book now

Course Info

When?

  • Mon, Jan 27, 2020 11:00 AM
  • Mon, Feb 3, 2020 11:00 AM
  • Mon, Feb 10, 2020 11:00 AM
  • Mon, Feb 24, 2020 11:00 AM
  • Mon, Mar 2, 2020 11:00 AM
  • Mon, Mar 9, 2020 11:00 AM
  • Mon, Mar 16, 2020 11:00 AM
  • Mon, Mar 23, 2020 11:00 AM
  • Mon, Mar 30, 2020 11:00 AM

Price

£51.75 in total (per child) for the 9 sessions listed above


Who?

South Durham Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

St. Cuthbert's Centre, Church Hill, Crook, Co Durham, DL15 9DN

Book a place

Your Details

Your Child's Details

Add another child
Day Month Year

If you have been given a discount code you can enter it here