Dringhouses KS1 ASC spring term

A fun 45 min session to introduce Spanish to children in Years 1 and 2.

Using games, songs, craft and stories, the sessions are fun and interactive.

*only open to children attending Dringhouses School


Book now

Course Info

When?

  • Thu, Jan 23, 2020 3:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 30, 2020 3:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 6, 2020 3:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 13, 2020 3:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 27, 2020 3:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 5, 2020 3:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 12, 2020 3:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 19, 2020 3:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 26, 2020 3:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 2, 2020 3:00 PM

Price

£45.00 in total (per child) for the 10 sessions listed above


Who?

York Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

Dringhouses Primary School, St Helen's Rd, YO241HW

Book a place

Your Details

Your Child's Details

Add another child
Day Month Year

If you have been given a discount code you can enter it here