Poppleton Ousebank KS1 after school club - spring term

A 45 minute fun and interactive class for children in Years 1 and 2.

Songs, games, craft and stories.

My Day - this is term 2 of 3

Colour vocab booklet


Book now

Course Info

When?

  • Mon, Jan 20, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Mon, Jan 27, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Mon, Feb 3, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Mon, Feb 10, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Mon, Feb 24, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Mon, Mar 2, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Mon, Mar 9, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Mon, Mar 16, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Mon, Mar 23, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Mon, Mar 30, 2020 3:15 PM

Price

£45.00 in total (per child) for the 10 sessions listed above


Who?

York Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

Poppleton Ousebank School, Upper Poppleton, yo266JT

Book a place

Your Details

Your Child's Details

Add another child
Day Month Year

If you have been given a discount code you can enter it here