Elvington LGR spring term: pre school

A fun 30 minute session for children attending Little Green Rascals, Elvington.

Introducing Spanish to children using games, songs, stories and dancing!

A colour, multilingual booklet and crafts help to continue the learning at home.


Book now

Course Info

When?

  • Tue, Jan 21, 2020 2:00 PM
  • Tue, Jan 28, 2020 2:00 PM
  • Tue, Feb 4, 2020 2:00 PM
  • Tue, Feb 11, 2020 2:00 PM
  • Tue, Feb 25, 2020 2:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 3, 2020 2:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 10, 2020 2:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 17, 2020 2:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 24, 2020 2:00 PM
  • Tue, Mar 31, 2020 2:00 PM

Price

£35.00 in total (per child) for the 10 sessions listed above


Who?

York Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

Little Green Rascals Elvington, Elvington Lane, YO195LT

Book a place

Your Details

Your Child's Details

Add another child
Day Month Year

If you have been given a discount code you can enter it here