Lingostars French afterschool club Y3 / Y4

 LingoStars - French club for Y3 and Y4 children. Learning French through drama, songs, games, play, stories and craft. Classes work towards a performance at the end of each term. 


Book now

Course Info

When?

  • Thu, Jan 23, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Thu, Jan 30, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Thu, Feb 6, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Thu, Feb 13, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Thu, Feb 27, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Thu, Mar 5, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Thu, Mar 12, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Thu, Mar 19, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Thu, Mar 26, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Thu, Apr 2, 2020 3:15 PM

Price

£55.00 in total (per child) for the 10 sessions listed above


Who?

Epsom Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

West Ewell Primary School, Ruxley Lane, Epsom, Epsom, KT19 0UY

Book a place

Your Details

Your Child's Details

Add another child
Day Month Year

If you have been given a discount code you can enter it here