West Blatchington Primary After-School Club

BOOKINGS FOR THIS CLUB ARE NOW OPEN!

¡Hola everyone!

I’m delighted to announce that I will be starting a Spanish after school club for students from September!  

My Spanish club will run on Mondays from 3:00 - 4:00. Classes will start on Monday 13th September and are bookable per term. They are £5.50 per session.  

My sessions are fun, friendly and interactive. I am a qualified and experienced Spanish teacher and I absolutely love helping to instil a love of learning in young people.

Each week we will sing, dance, play and craft while learning new Spanish words and practising ones we’ve learnt before. The sessions are designed to be accessible to complete beginners, but also to engage children who have already learnt some Spanish. There is something for everyone.

Children will come straight to the club at the end of the day and you can collect them from PLACE at TIME.

Please provide a snack for your child, as they may well need something to keep them going between the end of the school day and the end of Spanish club! I will give them time to eat this.

If you have any questions, please email me at  westhove@lingotot.com.

This term's topic is All About Me and sessions will include the following sessions:

- Let's Move!

- Hello

- 1-10

- My Face

- My Body

- Colours

- Let's get Dressed

- Family

- Pets

- Christmas


Book now

Course Info

When?

  • Mon, Sep 20, 2021 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep 27, 2021 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct 4, 2021 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct 11, 2021 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct 18, 2021 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Nov 1, 2021 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Nov 8, 2021 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Nov 15, 2021 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Nov 22, 2021 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Nov 29, 2021 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 6, 2021 3:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 13, 2021 3:00 PM

Price

£66.00 in total (per child) for the 12 sessions listed above


Who?

West Hove Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

West Blatchington Primary School, Hangleton Way, Hove, Brighton, BN3 8BN

Book a place

Your Details

Your Child's Details

Add another child
Day Month Year

If you have been given a discount code you can enter it here