ASC at Cheam Common Infants' Academy (YRS1&2 at this school only)

Have great fun learning French in a super-friendly and engaging class! Colourful, lively and interactive, classes are jam-packed with songs, movement, child-friendly props, music, stories and craft.  Sessions last for 45 minutes. Language learning really is child's play!


Book now

Course Info

When?

  • Tue, Jan 18, 2022 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Jan 25, 2022 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Feb 1, 2022 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Feb 8, 2022 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Feb 22, 2022 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Mar 1, 2022 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Mar 8, 2022 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Mar 15, 2022 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Mar 22, 2022 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Mar 29, 2022 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Apr 5, 2022 3:15 PM

Price

£71.50 in total (per child) for the 11 sessions listed above


Who?

Sutton Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

Cheam Common Infants' Academy, Balmoral Road, Worcester Park, KT4 8SS

Book a place

Already a member? Login


Your Details