SPRING Bishopthorpe Infants

A fun 45 min club for children in Years 1 and 2 attending Bishopthorpe Infants.

 

We use songs, games and craft to learn a new langauge!


Book now

Course Info

When?

  • Tue, Jan 18, 2022 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Jan 25, 2022 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Feb 1, 2022 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Feb 8, 2022 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Feb 15, 2022 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Mar 1, 2022 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Mar 8, 2022 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Mar 15, 2022 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Mar 22, 2022 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Mar 29, 2022 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Apr 5, 2022 3:15 PM

Price

£49.50 in total (per child) for the 11 sessions listed above


Who?

York Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

Bishopthorpe Infants School, YO232QQ

Book a place

Already a member? Login


Your Details