SCHOOL CLUB Staples Road Primary School FRENCH Wednesdays Y2 and Y3

*THIS LUNCH CLUB IS FOR STAPLES ROAD PRIMARY SCHOOL YEAR 1 AND YEAR 2 PUPILS ONLY*

Our amazing French club is back!  

Would you like your Year 2 or Year 3 child to learn another language? Our 30min FRENCH lunch club classes are full of fun, songs, games and stories.


Book now

Course Info

When?

  • Wed, Jan 19, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Jan 26, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Feb 2, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Feb 9, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Feb 23, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Mar 2, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Mar 16, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Mar 23, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Mar 30, 2022 1:00 PM

Price

£35.00 in total (per child) for the 10 sessions listed above


Who?

Buckhurst Hill Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

Staples Road Primary School, Loughton,

Book a place

Already a member? Login


Your Details