SCHOOL CLUB St John's CofE School FRENCH Thursdays Y3 and Y4

*NEW*

THIS LUNCH CLUB IS FOR ST JOHNS Y3 and Y4 PUPILS ONLY

Our 30min FRENCH lunch club classes are full of fun, songs, games, stories and crafts.

Children will be collected after they have had their lunch on Thursdays; please tell them to listen out for the bell and the French club announcement.

The club takes place in 'Hawk Class' Y5.


Book now

Course Info

When?

  • Thu, Jan 20, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 27, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 3, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 10, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 24, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 3, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 10, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 17, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 24, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 31, 2022 1:00 PM

Price

£35.00 in total (per child) for the 10 sessions listed above


Who?

Buckhurst Hill Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

St John's CofE School, Buckhurst Hill,

Book a place

Already a member? Login


Your Details