Autumn Term: Highgate Primary School SPANISH Lunch Club Y3-Y6

This short and snappy lunch club makes sure your child doesn't miss out on play time while learning new vocabulary every week and progressing through a structured curriculum. 


Book now

Course Info

When?

  • Mon, Sep 26, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct 3, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct 10, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct 17, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct 31, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Nov 7, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Nov 14, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Nov 21, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Nov 28, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 5, 2022 1:00 PM

Price

£50.00 in total (per child) for the 10 sessions listed above


Who?

Crouch End Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

Highgate Primary School, Storey Road, North Hill, London, N6 4ED

Book a place

Already a member? Login


Your Details