Autumn Term: Highgate Primary School FRENCH Lunch Club, Reception to Y2

This short and snappy lunch club makes sure your child doesn't miss out on play time while they learn new vocabulary each week. It is "the place to be" at lunchtime!


Book now

Course Info

When?

  • Wed, Sep 28, 2022 12:30 PM
  • Wed, Oct 5, 2022 12:30 PM
  • Wed, Oct 12, 2022 12:30 PM
  • Wed, Oct 19, 2022 12:30 PM
  • Wed, Nov 2, 2022 12:30 PM
  • Wed, Nov 9, 2022 12:30 PM
  • Wed, Nov 16, 2022 12:30 PM
  • Wed, Nov 23, 2022 12:30 PM
  • Wed, Nov 30, 2022 12:30 PM
  • Wed, Dec 7, 2022 12:30 PM

Price

£50.00 in total (per child) for the 10 sessions listed above


Who?

Crouch End Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

Highgate Primary School, Storey Road, North Hill, Highgate, London, N6 4ED

Book a place

Already a member? Login


Your Details