Autumn Term: Stroud Green Primary SPANISH ASC

This fun, interactive club introduces your child to new vocabulary each week through songs, dance, games, movement, crafts and story telling. Children have so much fun, they don't realise they are building their own language bank week on week!


Book now

Course Info

When?

  • Wed, Sep 28, 2022 3:35 PM
  • Wed, Oct 5, 2022 3:35 PM
  • Wed, Oct 12, 2022 3:35 PM
  • Wed, Oct 19, 2022 3:35 PM
  • Wed, Nov 2, 2022 3:35 PM
  • Wed, Nov 9, 2022 3:35 PM
  • Wed, Nov 16, 2022 3:35 PM
  • Wed, Nov 23, 2022 3:35 PM
  • Wed, Nov 30, 2022 3:35 PM
  • Wed, Dec 7, 2022 3:35 PM

Price

£70.00 in total (per child) for the 10 sessions listed above


Who?

Crouch End Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

Stroud Green Primary School, Woodstock Road, London, London, N4 3EX

Book a place

Already a member? Login


Your Details