MONDAY 10am FRENCH : Chislehurst : 0-4 yrs

Join us for fun interactive French classes for children aged 0-4 years.

We use songs, games, props, stories, instruments and more to share new language words.

No need to have any previous French knowledge.

We provide a small snack, and craft too.

Venue has plenty of parking, and baby change.


Book now

Course Info

When?

  • Mon, Sep 26, 2022 10:00 AM
  • Mon, Oct 3, 2022 10:00 AM
  • Mon, Oct 10, 2022 10:00 AM
  • Mon, Oct 17, 2022 10:00 AM
  • Mon, Oct 31, 2022 10:00 AM
  • Mon, Nov 7, 2022 10:00 AM
  • Mon, Nov 14, 2022 10:00 AM
  • Mon, Nov 21, 2022 10:00 AM
  • Mon, Nov 28, 2022 10:00 AM
  • Mon, Dec 5, 2022 10:00 AM
  • Mon, Dec 12, 2022 10:00 AM

Price

£99.00 in total (per child) for the 11 sessions listed above


Who?

Bexley Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

Chislehurst Methodist Church, Prince Imperial Road, Chislehurst, Chislehurst, BR7 5LX

Book a place

Already a member? Login


Your Details