WEDNESDAY 11am SPANISH: Bexley Village : 0-4yrs

Join us for fun interactive Spanish classes for children aged 0-4 years.

We use songs, games, props, stories, instruments and more to share new language words.

No need to have any previous Spanish knowledge.

We provide a small snack, and craft too.

Venue has plenty of parking, and baby change.


Book now

Course Info

When?

  • Wed, Sep 28, 2022 11:00 AM
  • Wed, Oct 5, 2022 11:00 AM
  • Wed, Oct 12, 2022 11:00 AM
  • Wed, Oct 19, 2022 11:00 AM
  • Wed, Nov 2, 2022 11:00 AM
  • Wed, Nov 9, 2022 11:00 AM
  • Wed, Nov 16, 2022 11:00 AM
  • Wed, Nov 23, 2022 11:00 AM
  • Wed, Nov 30, 2022 11:00 AM
  • Wed, Dec 7, 2022 11:00 AM

Price

£90.00 in total (per child) for the 10 sessions listed above


Who?

Bexley Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

Liz Burville Performing Arts Studios, Studio Court, Manor Way, Bexley, Bexley, DA5 3QG

Book a place

Already a member? Login


Your Details