Red House afterschool club

Fun and Interactive Spanish afterschool club for reception, year 1,2,3 and 4 children that attend Red house school on Wednesdays lasting 1 hour.


Book now

Course Info

When?

  • Wed, Sep 28, 2022 3:30 PM
  • Wed, Oct 5, 2022 3:30 PM
  • Wed, Oct 12, 2022 3:30 PM
  • Wed, Nov 2, 2022 3:30 PM
  • Wed, Nov 9, 2022 3:30 PM
  • Wed, Nov 16, 2022 3:30 PM
  • Wed, Nov 23, 2022 3:30 PM
  • Wed, Nov 30, 2022 3:30 PM
  • Wed, Dec 7, 2022 3:30 PM
  • Wed, Dec 14, 2022 3:30 PM

Price

£40.00 in total (per child) for the 10 sessions listed above


Who?

Teesside Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

Only for children at Red House school, 36 The Green, Norton, Norton, TS20 1DX

Book a place

Already a member? Login


Your Details