St Pauls afterschool French club Spring Term 2020 (only for children who attend St pauls school

Fun 1 hour french club for reception and KS1 children attending St Pauls RC school, Billingham.


Book now

Course Info

When?

  • Tue, Jan 21, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Jan 28, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Feb 4, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Feb 11, 2020 3:00 PM
  • Tue, Feb 25, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Mar 3, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Mar 10, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Mar 17, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Mar 24, 2020 3:15 PM
  • Tue, Mar 31, 2020 3:15 PM

Price

£37.56 in total (per child) for the 10 sessions listed above


Who?

Teesside Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

St Pauls RC schoo, Wolvison Mill Lane, Billingham, TS22 5LU

Book a place

Your Details

Your Child's Details

Add another child
Day Month Year

If you have been given a discount code you can enter it here