TUESDAY 11am FRENCH : New Eltham : 0-4 yrs

Join us for fun interactive French classes for children aged 0-4 years.

We use songs, games, props, stories, instruments and more to share new language words.

No need to have any previous French knowledge.

We provide a small snack, and craft too.

Venue has parking, and baby change.


Book now

Course Info

When?

  • Tue, Sep 27, 2022 11:00 AM
  • Tue, Oct 4, 2022 11:00 AM
  • Tue, Oct 11, 2022 11:00 AM
  • Tue, Oct 18, 2022 11:00 AM
  • Tue, Nov 1, 2022 11:00 AM
  • Tue, Nov 8, 2022 11:00 AM
  • Tue, Nov 15, 2022 11:00 AM
  • Tue, Nov 22, 2022 11:00 AM
  • Tue, Nov 29, 2022 11:00 AM
  • Tue, Dec 6, 2022 11:00 AM

Price

£90.00 in total (per child) for the 10 sessions listed above


Who?

Bexley Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

New Eltham Methodist Church, 435 Footscray Road, New Eltham, New Eltham, SE9 3UL

Book a place

Already a member? Login


Your Details