ASC at Aragon Primary School (YRS1&2 at this school only)

Have great fun learning Spanish in a super-friendly and engaging class! Colourful, lively and interactive, classes are jam-packed with songs, movement, child-friendly props, music, stories and craft.  Sessions last for 45 minutes. ¡Vamos aprender español!


Book now

Course Info

When?

  • Tue, Sep 27, 2022 3:30 PM
  • Tue, Oct 4, 2022 3:30 PM
  • Tue, Oct 11, 2022 3:30 PM
  • Tue, Oct 18, 2022 3:30 PM
  • Tue, Nov 1, 2022 3:30 PM
  • Tue, Nov 8, 2022 3:30 PM
  • Tue, Nov 15, 2022 3:30 PM
  • Tue, Nov 22, 2022 3:30 PM
  • Tue, Nov 29, 2022 3:30 PM
  • Tue, Dec 6, 2022 3:30 PM
  • Tue, Dec 13, 2022 3:30 PM

Price

£77.00 in total (per child) for the 11 sessions listed above


Who?

Sutton Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

Aragon Primary School, Aragon Road, Morden, SM4 4QU

Book a place

Already a member? Login


Your Details