Autumn Term: Highgate Primary School SPANISH Lunch Club, Reception to Y2

This short and snappy lunch club makes sure your child doesn't miss out on play time while they learn new vocabulary each week. It is "the place to be" at lunchtime!


Sorry but this class is now fully booked

Course Info

When?

  • Mon, Sep 26, 2022 12:30 PM
  • Mon, Oct 3, 2022 12:30 PM
  • Mon, Oct 10, 2022 12:30 PM
  • Mon, Oct 17, 2022 12:30 PM
  • Mon, Oct 31, 2022 12:30 PM
  • Mon, Nov 7, 2022 12:30 PM
  • Mon, Nov 14, 2022 12:30 PM
  • Mon, Nov 21, 2022 12:30 PM
  • Mon, Nov 28, 2022 12:30 PM
  • Mon, Dec 5, 2022 12:30 PM

Price

£50.00 in total (per child) for the 10 sessions listed above


Who?

Crouch End Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

Highgate Primary School, Storey Road, North Hill, London, N6 4ED