Autumn Term: Highgate Primary School FRENCH Lunch Club Y3-Y6

This short and snappy lunch club makes sure your child doesn't miss out on play time while they learn new vocabulary each week. It is "the place to be" at lunchtime!


Book now

Course Info

When?

  • Wed, Sep 28, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Oct 5, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Oct 12, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Oct 19, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Nov 2, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Nov 9, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Nov 16, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Nov 23, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Nov 30, 2022 1:00 PM
  • Wed, Dec 7, 2022 1:00 PM

Price

£50.00 in total (per child) for the 10 sessions listed above


Who?

Crouch End Lingotot Centre - About us


Where?

Highgate Primary School, Storey Road, North Hill, Highgate, London, N6 4ED

Book a place

Already a member? Login


Your Details